Monday, November 01, 2010

Barangay Election 2010

I know this is super late, your blogger had been in hiatus for awhile, but I am back (at least I think I am).  So, for the almost still latest news in our beloved Capalonga, here's the result of the Barangay Election held last October 25.

ALAYAO: Santiago Valdez

BINAWANGAN: Manuel Marca 

CALABACA: Emmanuel Malaluan

CAMAGSAAN: Manolito Orit

CATABAGUANGAN: Luzvemelda Rojo

CATIOAN: Alex Orit 

DEL PILAR: Apolinar Sarmiento Jr 

DOLORES: Samie Avellano 

ITOK: Levy San Antonio

LUKBANAN: Fidel Pacinos 

MABINI: Rene Esturas 

MACTANG: Nemesio Portugal Jr 

MAGSAYSAY: Esmeraldo Escartin 

MATAQUE: Martin Cuyo

POBLACION: Jiones Barasona 

           Rodolfo Yebra

           Joefrey Encanto

          Gregorio Jacob Jr.

          Nonelon Regidor 

          Jesus Balce 

          Ruel Barquilla 

          Renato Camelon Jr

SAN ANTONIO: Edwin Luchavez 

SAN ISIDRO: Arthur Conchada 

SAN ROQUE: Mauro Dalan

TANAUAN: Ramil Raviz 

UBANG: Felix Oliva Jr 

VILLA AURORA: Paquito Oguis 

VILLABELEN: Eleazar Leanillo

(Source: Meg Gonzaga, via Dominic Gumamela)  Thank you!

We'll try to update it, as more info come.  So keep it coming =D  Comment or mail, whichever.


(This should only be posted in our government group page here but for the information of everyone else who hasn't like the page yet, I decided to post it in our facebook page too.  It sounds complicated but as our group friends accumulate, it's only a matter of time before facebook won't allow us to friend anyone anymore, and it will only be through the page, that the others (late/newcomers) would be able to connect with us. Just fyi.)

No comments:

Post a Comment